88th Precinct Community Council

Community and NY Police Department working together!

Our 88th Precinct Executive Board and NYPD Staff

88th Precinct Community Council, Executive Board 

Delia M. Hunley-Adossa        

President, 88th Pct. Council &

   Youth Executive Director


John Harrison

Vice President, 88th Pct. Council


Eileen Warner

Treasurer, 88th Pct. Council


Antoinette Blankinship

Secretary, 88th Pct. Council



Lee Church




Youth Committee

Chanelle Goody-Church   Youth Committee

NYPD 88th Precinct 


Commanding Officer

Captain LaShonda Dyce


Executive Officer

Captain Jose Andrade

Captain John Kimball




Lieutenant Eric Delman

Special Operations


Sergeant Lisette Moses

Supervising Officer


Det. Andrene Sargeant 

Community Affairs


P.O. Christopher Kinney

Community Affairs


P.O. Justin Torres

Youth Officer


P.O. Evita Poole

Crime Prevention


P.O. Dempster

Auxiliary Coordinator